点评

6.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.6
舒适度
5.9
住宿位置
7.4
设施
5.8
员工
6.2
性价比
6.3

点评

    haishan
    cz

    综合评分

    6.0
    2018年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月21日

    Good location and room, disappointing services.

    Wifi worked for 30min only. Adjoining café (Sigfreddos ?) was the appointed contact point, but their wifi was again problematic. Café also allowed people to smoke inside and outside, big problem to diners IMHO.
    I thought breakfast in adjoining café was included in initial Booking.com description, but it disappeared somewhere in the process. Wifi was not secured with a password and was not available for most of the stay. Big problem as I was planning rest of trip. Good location, easy 10min walk down a pedestrian mall (department stores, cafes and restaurants etc) south from main Vienna Train Station. TV did not work World Cup was on :-(
    OksiAction
    ua

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年6月18日
    I liked nothing in this place
    Nicolas
    de

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicolas
    de

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicolas
    de

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sherwin
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    THI PHUONG LAN
    au

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月28日

    Disappointed and I will not recommend my friends to stay here again

    No wifi and the staffs said they did not know why, they did not have any intention to help The shower is not good, too hot or too cold at the same time The receptionist does not know much English, it is difficult to communicate and to ask for help
    The location is convenient for shopping, train and bus
    Itai
    at

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    pengyun
    fr

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月16日

    a little bit sad

    Actually, The room they offered to me is no possible to connect wifi although they claimed their wifi works. I try to use more than two smartphones but no way to have access to wifi. totally horrible
    Very near to the Wien Hbf
    ODETE
    pt

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月14日

    It's cheap and close to metro station. Just for spleeping is enough.

    There is no a permanent reception. The building is old. People not very nice and not very well english speakers. Internet wi-fi didn't work very well.
    Just the location: is very close to the metro station. Near center and all of the attractions.
    Karolína
    cz

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月8日

    Ths was one of worst places I´ve ever been

    When I arrived there was nobody on the reception desk. I had to wait almost 10 minutes before someone came. The room was stinky and dirty. Wifi didn´t work in my room. The location was also very noisy so it was quite hard sleep there. I really regret I chose this place for my stay in Vienna
    Nothing
    Anna
    ru

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月3日

    The room was clean

    WIFI was public and didn’t work at all. Personnel told us they knew about the situation but haven’t done anything to find the solution.
    ketan
    pl

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月1日

    Choose last if you didn't find any good apartment.

    No wifi, not good room even didn't solve you problem if you complian.
    Location
    Ajith
    lk

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MANAS
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日

    A good choice if you are looking for a place well connected to the public transport.

    The staff mostly speak German and there could be some problem with communication.
    The hotel is just opposite to the Metro Stop and is well connected to all the tourist attractions in Vienna. The room is very clean and spacious for a family.
    de

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年1月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Farkas
    hu

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年12月20日
    The bad was horrible used. The half of the stuff does not speak English. The reception was mostly empty during the day.
    They allowed us to let our package under their protection before we leaved Vien so we did not need to took our bagpacks with us through the city on our lat day.
    hu

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评