クチコミ

6.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.6
快適さ
5.9
ロケーション
7.4
施設・設備
5.8
スタッフ
6.2
コストパフォーマンス
6.3

クチコミ

    YOSHIKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月12日

    駅近

    チェックイン予定時刻を連絡していたが、レセプションには宿泊者のカードキーがないと入れず、たまたま宿泊者の方に入れていただいたが、レセプションは誰もいなくて待たされた。チェックイン時間を過ぎているのに、部屋の清掃が終わってないとさらに待たされた。清掃したてだったので、洗面所の床が濡れていた。
    地下鉄U1のKeplerplatsが目の前で、スーパーや飲食店も多い通りにあるので便利。
    OksiAction
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年6月18日
    I liked nothing in this place
    Nicolas
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年6月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Nicolas
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年6月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Nicolas
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年6月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Sherwin
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月4日
    コメントはありません。
    THI PHUONG LAN
    au

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年5月28日

    Disappointed and I will not recommend my friends to stay here again

    No wifi and the staffs said they did not know why, they did not have any intention to help The shower is not good, too hot or too cold at the same time The receptionist does not know much English, it is difficult to communicate and to ask for help
    The location is convenient for shopping, train and bus
    Itai
    at

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    pengyun
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月16日

    a little bit sad

    Actually, The room they offered to me is no possible to connect wifi although they claimed their wifi works. I try to use more than two smartphones but no way to have access to wifi. totally horrible
    Very near to the Wien Hbf
    ODETE
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月14日

    It's cheap and close to metro station. Just for spleeping is enough.

    There is no a permanent reception. The building is old. People not very nice and not very well english speakers. Internet wi-fi didn't work very well.
    Just the location: is very close to the metro station. Near center and all of the attractions.
    Karolína
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年5月8日

    Ths was one of worst places I´ve ever been

    When I arrived there was nobody on the reception desk. I had to wait almost 10 minutes before someone came. The room was stinky and dirty. Wifi didn´t work in my room. The location was also very noisy so it was quite hard sleep there. I really regret I chose this place for my stay in Vienna
    Nothing
    Anna
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月3日

    The room was clean

    WIFI was public and didn’t work at all. Personnel told us they knew about the situation but haven’t done anything to find the solution.
    ketan
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年5月1日

    Choose last if you didn't find any good apartment.

    No wifi, not good room even didn't solve you problem if you complian.
    Location
    Ajith
    lk

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年4月25日
    コメントはありません。
    MANAS
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月23日

    A good choice if you are looking for a place well connected to the public transport.

    The staff mostly speak German and there could be some problem with communication.
    The hotel is just opposite to the Metro Stop and is well connected to all the tourist attractions in Vienna. The room is very clean and spacious for a family.
    de

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年1月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Farkas
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年12月20日
    The bad was horrible used. The half of the stuff does not speak English. The reception was mostly empty during the day.
    They allowed us to let our package under their protection before we leaved Vien so we did not need to took our bagpacks with us through the city on our lat day.
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年12月19日
    コメントはありません。
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月17日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...