Recensioni

6,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,6
Comfort
5,9
Posizione della struttura
7,4
Servizi
5,8
Staff
6,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,3

Recensioni

    Irene Salviani
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    3 gennaio 2018
    Igiene e servizi: gli asciugamani avevano un intenso odore di fritto, la moquette della mia stanza era appiccicosa, la temperatura dell’acqua della doccia era intermittente (bollente per 2 minuti, gelata per 5; difficilmente regolabile quando bollente) , la rete Wi-Fi non funzionava.
    La posizione: la metro per il centro è a 1 minuto dall’albergo.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    3 gennaio 2018
    l’acqua calda non era affatto costante, il bagno non aveva un buon odore
    vicinanza mezzi pubblici
    Noemi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    3 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Luca
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    3 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    OksiAction
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    18 giugno 2018
    I liked nothing in this place
    Nicolas
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    12 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicolas
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    12 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicolas
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    12 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sherwin
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    THI PHUONG LAN
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    28 maggio 2018

    Disappointed and I will not recommend my friends to stay here again

    No wifi and the staffs said they did not know why, they did not have any intention to help The shower is not good, too hot or too cold at the same time The receptionist does not know much English, it is difficult to communicate and to ask for help
    The location is convenient for shopping, train and bus
    Itai
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    pengyun
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    16 maggio 2018

    a little bit sad

    Actually, The room they offered to me is no possible to connect wifi although they claimed their wifi works. I try to use more than two smartphones but no way to have access to wifi. totally horrible
    Very near to the Wien Hbf
    ODETE
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    14 maggio 2018

    It's cheap and close to metro station. Just for spleeping is enough.

    There is no a permanent reception. The building is old. People not very nice and not very well english speakers. Internet wi-fi didn't work very well.
    Just the location: is very close to the metro station. Near center and all of the attractions.
    Karolína
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    8 maggio 2018

    Ths was one of worst places I´ve ever been

    When I arrived there was nobody on the reception desk. I had to wait almost 10 minutes before someone came. The room was stinky and dirty. Wifi didn´t work in my room. The location was also very noisy so it was quite hard sleep there. I really regret I chose this place for my stay in Vienna
    Nothing
    Anna
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    3 maggio 2018

    The room was clean

    WIFI was public and didn’t work at all. Personnel told us they knew about the situation but haven’t done anything to find the solution.
    ketan
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    1 maggio 2018

    Choose last if you didn't find any good apartment.

    No wifi, not good room even didn't solve you problem if you complian.
    Location
    Ajith
    lk

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    25 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MANAS
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 aprile 2018

    A good choice if you are looking for a place well connected to the public transport.

    The staff mostly speak German and there could be some problem with communication.
    The hotel is just opposite to the Metro Stop and is well connected to all the tourist attractions in Vienna. The room is very clean and spacious for a family.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    5 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...