Reviews

6.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
5.9
Property location
7.4
Facilities
5.8
Staff
6.2
Value
6.3

Reviews

    OksiAction
    ua

    Review score

    2.9
    18 June 2018
    I liked nothing in this place
    Nicolas
    de

    Review score

    6.2
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicolas
    de

    Review score

    6.2
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicolas
    de

    Review score

    6.2
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sherwin
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    THI PHUONG LAN
    au

    Review score

    4.2
    28 May 2018

    Disappointed and I will not recommend my friends to stay here again

    No wifi and the staffs said they did not know why, they did not have any intention to help The shower is not good, too hot or too cold at the same time The receptionist does not know much English, it is difficult to communicate and to ask for help
    The location is convenient for shopping, train and bus
    Itai
    at

    Review score

    2.9
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pengyun
    fr

    Review score

    6.7
    16 May 2018

    a little bit sad

    Actually, The room they offered to me is no possible to connect wifi although they claimed their wifi works. I try to use more than two smartphones but no way to have access to wifi. totally horrible
    Very near to the Wien Hbf
    ODETE
    pt

    Review score

    5.8
    14 May 2018

    It's cheap and close to metro station. Just for spleeping is enough.

    There is no a permanent reception. The building is old. People not very nice and not very well english speakers. Internet wi-fi didn't work very well.
    Just the location: is very close to the metro station. Near center and all of the attractions.
    Anna
    ru

    Review score

    6.7
    3 May 2018

    The room was clean

    WIFI was public and didn’t work at all. Personnel told us they knew about the situation but haven’t done anything to find the solution.
    Ajith
    lk

    Review score

    4.2
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Farkas
    hu

    Review score

    5.8
    20 December 2017
    The bad was horrible used. The half of the stuff does not speak English. The reception was mostly empty during the day.
    They allowed us to let our package under their protection before we leaved Vien so we did not need to took our bagpacks with us through the city on our lat day.
    hu

    Review score

    7.5
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mariustiorean
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    2 December 2017
    A little warmer inside the room
    Very close to U-Bahn
    Karolína
    cz

    Review score

    3.8
    8 May 2018

    Ths was one of worst places I´ve ever been

    When I arrived there was nobody on the reception desk. I had to wait almost 10 minutes before someone came. The room was stinky and dirty. Wifi didn´t work in my room. The location was also very noisy so it was quite hard sleep there. I really regret I chose this place for my stay in Vienna
    Nothing
    ketan
    pl

    Review score

    3.8
    1 May 2018

    Choose last if you didn't find any good apartment.

    No wifi, not good room even didn't solve you problem if you complian.
    Location
    MANAS
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    23 April 2018

    A good choice if you are looking for a place well connected to the public transport.

    The staff mostly speak German and there could be some problem with communication.
    The hotel is just opposite to the Metro Stop and is well connected to all the tourist attractions in Vienna. The room is very clean and spacious for a family.
    de

    Review score

    2.5
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews